Faculty

Jia Li (李 甲)
Associate Professor
State Key Laboratory of Virtual Reality Technology and Systems
School of Computer Science and Engineering, Beihang University

Office: H1109 New Main Building   
Email: jiali@buaa.edu.cn   

Changqun Xia (夏长群)
Assistant Professor
Virtual Reality Lab
Academic Research Centers, Peng Cheng Laboratory (PCL)

Office: 6A05, Building 8 of Vanke Cloud City Phase I, ShenZhen   
Email: xiachq@pcl.ac.cn   

Students

Ph.D. Students

Kui Fu
付 奎(2016)
kuifu@buaa.edu.cn
Yifan Zhao
赵一凡(2016)
zhaoyf@buaa.edu.cn
Junjie Wu
吴俊杰(2017)
wujunjie@buaa.edu.cn
Heng Wu
吴恒(2017)
wuheng@buaa.edu.cn
Daxin Gu
谷大鑫(2018)
daxingu@buaa.edu.cn
Master Students

Jinming Su
苏金明(2017)
sujm@buaa.edu.cn
Chenghan Fu
付程晗(2017)
fuchenghan@buaa.edu.cn
Kaiwen Yu
虞开稳(2017)
kevinyu@buaa.edu.cn
Weihua Ye
叶炜华(2017)
yeweihua@buaa.edu.cn
Hongze Shen
沈鸿泽(2017)
shenhz@buaa.edu.cn
Hao Xu
许豪(2017)
haoxv@buaa.edu.cn
Daowei Li
李道伟(2017)
lidaowei@buaa.edu.cn
Bing He
何兵(2017)
bing@buaa.edu.cn
Luwei Hou
侯芦苇(2018)
cacashou@buaa.edu.cn
Zeyuan Wang
王泽远(2018)
wzeyuan@buaa.edu.cn
Xin Guo
郭鑫(2018)
guoxin905@buaa.edu.cn
Kexin Han
韩轲鑫(2018)
hankexin@buaa.edu.cn
Undergraduate

Join Us
(2019)


Alumni

姓名 学位 毕业日期 就业去向 获奖情况
夏长群 博士 2019.6 国家奖学金; 北航优秀毕业生
郑安林 硕士 2018.4 旷视科技 国家奖学金; 北京市优秀毕业生
张立石 硕士 2018.4 贝壳找房
苑鹏程 硕士 2019.1 百度 北航优秀毕业生; 北航优秀硕士论文
张睿智 硕士 2019.1 寒武纪科技
宋昊坤 硕士 2019.1 百度 一等新生奖学金