Faculty

Jia Li (李 甲)
Associate Professor
State Key Laboratory of Virtual Reality Technology and Systems
School of Computer Science and Engineering, Beihang University

Office: H1109 New Main Building   
Email: jiali@buaa.edu.cn   

Students

Ph.D. Students

Changqun Xia
夏长群(2013)
xiacq@buaa.edu.cn
Kui Fu
付 奎(2016)
kuifu@buaa.edu.cn
Yifan Zhao
赵一凡(2016)
zhaoyf@buaa.edu.cn
Junjie Wu
吴俊杰(2017)
wujunjie@buaa.edu.cn
Heng Wu
吴恒(2017)
wuheng@buaa.edu.cn
Daxin Gu
谷大鑫(2018)
gudaxin@buaa.edu.cn
Master Students

Pengcheng yuan
苑鹏程(2016)
yuanpengcheng@buaa.edu.cn
Ruizhi Zhang
张睿智(2016)
zhangruizhi@buaa.edu.cn
Haokun Song
宋昊坤(2016)
songhk@buaa.edu.cn
Jinming Su
苏金明(2017)
sujm@buaa.edu.cn
Chenghan Fu
付程晗(2017)
fuchenghan@buaa.edu.cn
Kaiwen Yu
虞开稳(2017)
kevinyu@buaa.edu.cn
Weihua Ye
叶炜华(2017)
yeweihua@buaa.edu.cn
Hongze Shen
沈鸿泽(2017)
shenhz@buaa.edu.cn
Hao Xu
许豪(2017)
haoxv@buaa.edu.cn
Daowei Li
李道伟(2017)
lidaowei@buaa.edu.cn
Bing He
何兵(2017)
bing@buaa.edu.cn
Luwei Hou
侯芦苇(2018)
cacashou@buaa.edu.cn
Zeyuan Wang
王泽远(2018)
wzeyuan@buaa.edu.cn
Xin Guo
郭鑫(2018)
guoxin905@buaa.edu.cn
Kexin Han
韩轲鑫(2018)
hankexin@buaa.edu.cn
Undergraduate

Join Us
(2019)


Alumni

Name Degree Graduation Date Employment Status Honor & Awards
Anlin Zheng(郑安林) Master 2018.4 Face++(旷视科技) National Scholarship; Excellent Graduate of Beijing
Lishi Zhang(张立石) Master 2018.4 Beike Corporation(贝壳找房)